Clubinfo

Voorzitter

Leon Pansters
Keelkampstraat 67
6361XE Nuth
06-51646941
045-5244207
leonpansters@ziggo.nl

Vicevoorzitter

Roger Odekerken
Platsmolenweg 48
6361EM Nuth
06-55134511
045-5242090
roger@odekerken-nuth.nl

Secretaris

Bas Korsten
Tiber 9
6361 TD Nuth
06-50500163
secretarisrksvminor@gmail.com

Penningmeester
Financiële commissie

Peter Diederen
Drummenstraat 26
6363 BA Wijnandsrade
06-11702350
Peterdiederen2@gmail.com
Raymond Haagmans
Harry Swelsen
Leon Bosch
Jos Souren
Jo Moonen

Wedstrijd-
secretariaat

John Habets
Tiendstraat 24
6361 XS Nuth
06-23143677
045-5242614
j.ahabets@home.nl

Complex

Sportcomplex Kollenberg
Kollenberg 2
6361 KA Nuth
Kantine: 045-5241530

.

Kantinebeheer

Accommodatie com.

Jan Houben
Dwarsstraat 4
6361 XN Nuth
045-5243362
jmhouben@onsbrabantnet.nl
John Spaetgens, Ton van Eert,
Hub Kusters, Jan Lubbers,
Jan Cremers, Jos Hermans,
John van de Mortel en
André van den Bosch

Technische com.

Roger Odekerken
Platsmolenweg 48
6361 EM Nuth
06-55134511
045-5242090
roger@odekerken-nuth.nl
Jan Goffin
Ralph Pinckaers
Pierre Winkelmolen

Technisch manager

Pierre Winkelmolen
De Kommert 19
6419 GA Heerlen
06-28278954
pwinkelmolen@live.nl

Jeugdcom.

Remy Roijen
Stegelstraat 6
6361 GV Nuth
06-15399946
045-5241552
r.roijen@outlook.com
Pierre Winkelmolen

Coördinatie lagere elftallen

Roger Odekerken
Platsmolenweg 48
6361 EM Nuth
06-55134511
045-5242090
roger@odekerken-nuth.nl.

G-team com.

Hub Speetjens
Kerkstraat 21
6336 BA Hulsberg
06-22444383
045-4055155
speetjens.hub@ziggo.nl
Michel Frissen
Piet den Brock.

G-team com. Materiaalcom.

Activiteitencom.

Pol Hermans
Bas Korsten
Martijn Cobben
Marcel Kerkhof
Paul Maas
Mitchel Kölker
Paul Debets
Roger Chappin

Supportersvereniging

Jo Moonen
Nierhoven 13
6361 GP Nuth
06-54618086
045-5650640
jomoonen@freeler.nl
Ton van Eert
John Heugen
John van de Mortel

Website

Rob Engelen
Nuinhofstraat 35
6361 BB Nuth
06-16600806
www.rksvminor.nl
websiteminor@gmail.com
robengelen@hotmail.com
www.facebook.com/rksvminor
Martijn Cobben
Ed Hermans

Consul

Jan Pinckaers
Beethovenlaan 5
6361 CK Nuth
045-5241760
jmapinckaers@kpnmail.nl